2011

Hello,

and welcome.

Along with the new year starts this blog; it will be the record of my adventures in baking, knitting and – fingers crossed – embroidering (and anything else that may come along). As with any new blog, I have great expectations of longevity and content; this hasn’t happened with my previous blogging experiences. However, since the above are things I have thoroughly enjoyed doing for a while, I am hoping this one might be different.

Besides, this is more for me than anyone else – I want my cakes and knits registered, and to remember as much as I can about them. So in a way, this is a bit of a family album – a warm and tasty family.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

